Amazing Harley Quinn Cosplay By ShiSha-Rainbow

DeviantArt user ShiSha-Rainbow has uploaded this picture, taken by Photographer Kashikosa, featuring an amazing DC Comics Harley Quinn Cosplayer! The pictures shows a pig-tailed, latex costume wearing Harley on top of a stack of tires wielding her infamous, skull-crushing mallet over her head

harley_quinn_cosplay__bum_bum__by_shisha_rainbow-d7qrjwlShiSha added this message to the post:

I wanted to make Harley for a very long time. But I never made her because she was cosplayed so often – and often a lot so good! I was awed. But than I made the decision to make it just for me. And yes, now, I’m very proud of the outcome and I like it much on me! And I really play the Harley-role all the time long at a convention. Its is soooo much fun. I will also made a higres fanvideo for my Youtube-Channel soon.
Harley is a little bit stupid sometimes, always cute but acting also very sexy – I like all of her ways to play. ‘keh ‘keh ‘keh
BUT WHERE IS MY LITTLE PUDDIN’?

Let us know what you think about ShiSha’s Harley Quinn cosplay inthe comments down below!!

Leave a Reply

